OUR SERVICES

360 VIDEO PRODUCTION

The accessibility of 360 ° videos and virtual reality changes the way people view video content. People can now experience this immersive content directly on their smartphone, tablet, computer or virtual reality headset.

This new medium transports you to the heart of an experience and encourages you to move to discover all the angles of a scene. This strong involvement marks users and makes them more likely to listen to your message closely. It is more than a new technology: it’s a new way of educating, exploring and communicating. 360° video is the medium of choice to reach your target audience and captivate your potential customers.

insta360pro

360 PHOTOGRAPHY

360° photos are spectacular, affordable and communicate much more information than traditional media. We have the expertise and equipment to capture your world and deliver it effectively. The possible applications vary from a virtual tour to facilitate the sale of a property to the realization of ultra high definition panoramas.

Whether you want to present your most impressive projects to potential clients or want to show your newly renovated office space to foreign candidates, 360° photos allow you to share an environment in a much more accurate and complete way than traditional photos.

VIRTUAL TOURS

This service is ideal to complete your online presence and encourage the visit of your business. Our virtual tours can be integrated in Google Maps and directly on your website. According to Planet Study, 80% of Internet users use and explore virtual tours when they appear on a website.

We can also create more complex experiences by adding interactive elements to the tour, such as information tooltips describing your facilities. This kind of service is very relevant to companies wanting to present specialized equipment, for example.

VIRTUAL REALITY HEADSETS

We can undoubtedly achieve the ultimate immersion through virtual reality headsets. Intriguing and fun, the headsets place you in the heart of a fantastic adventure, make you explore exotic cities and allow you to present your projects in an exciting fashion. We use our high quality headsets in order to assist our clients create a buzz at their corporate events. Participants will be highly interested in the experience you are offering.

As a complement to our state-of-the-art headsets, we also offer our clients the option to print and distribute their own customizable branded VR headsets. This business card of the future allows your visitors to relive your experience and share it with their close ones.

Casques de réalité virtuelle

CUSTOM VIRTUAL REALITY EXPERIENCE

Virtual reality is a new form of immersive experience which goal is to inform, entertain and connect with your audience. This technology pushes the boundaries of digital technology and allows for all kinds of interactions that will attract the attention of your target audience.

You like the concept of virtual reality but are unsure of how to use it in your industry? Let us suggest some ideas and help you develop a customized project.

Mixed race group of students using virtual reality goggles

NOS SERVICES

Réalisation et production de vidéo 360

L’accessibilité des vidéos 360° et de la réalité virtuelle change la façon pour les internautes de visionner du contenu vidéo. Les utilisateurs peuvent maintenant consommer ce contenu  immersif directement avec leur téléphone intelligent, leur tablette, leur ordinateur ou encore leur casque de réalité virtuelle.

Ce nouveau média vous transporte au coeur d’une expérience et vous encourage à bouger pour découvrir tous les angles d’une scène. Ce fort engagement marque les utilisateurs et les rend plus susceptibles à être attentif à votre message. C’est plus qu’une nouvelle technologie, mais bien une nouvelle façon d’éduquer, d’explorer et de communiquer. La vidéo 360° est la plateforme de choix pour atteindre votre public cible et captiver vos clients potentiels.

insta360pro

Photographie 360

Les photos 360° sont spectaculaires, abordables et communiquent beaucoup plus d’information que les médias traditionnels. Nous avons l’expertise et le matériel pour capturer votre monde et le diffuser efficacement. Les différentes applications varient d’une visite virtuelle pour faciliter la vente d’une propriété à la réalisation de panoramas d’une résolution de l’ordre des gigapixels, pour une quantité de détails virtuellement infinie.

Que vous présentiez vos projets les plus impressionnants à des clients potentiels ou vos bureaux rénovés à des candidats étrangers, les photos 360° vous permettent de partager un environnement de façon beaucoup plus fidèle et plus complète qu’avec des photos régulières.

Visites virtuelles

Ce service est idéal pour complémenter votre présence sur le Web et favoriser la visite de votre commerce. Les visites virtuelles peuvent s’intégrer directement dans Google Maps et sur votre site Web. Selon Planet Study, 80% des internautes utilisent et naviguent dans les visites virtuelles lorsqu’elles sont présentes sur un site Web.

Nous pouvons également réaliser des expériences plus complexes en ajoutant des éléments interactifs à la visite, comme des bulles d’information décrivant vos installations. Cette technique trouve beaucoup de succès pour les entreprises voulant présenter de l’équipement spécialisé.

Casques de réalité virtuelle

L’immersion ultime passe sans aucun doute par les casques de réalité virtuelle. Intrigants et amusants, les casques vous plongent au coeur d’une aventure fantastique, vous font explorer des villes exotiques et vous permettent de présenter vos projets. Nous utilisons nos casques de haute qualité pour assister nos clients à encadrer des stations de réalité virtuelle lors d’événements corporatifs. Les casques piquent la curiosité des participants à tout coup et soyez assurés qu’ils ne seront pas indifférents à votre kiosque 360°.

En complément à nos casques à la fine pointe, nous vous proposons également d’imprimer des lunettes VR distribuables et personnalisées à votre image. Cette carte d’affaires du futur permet à vos visiteurs de revivre votre expérience et à la partager.

Casques de réalité virtuelle

Expérience sur mesure

La réalité virtuelle est la nouvelle génération d’expériences immersives pour informer, divertir et vous rapprocher de votre audience. Cette technologie repousse les limites du numérique et permet toutes sortes d’interactions qui sauront retenir l’attention de votre public cible.

Vous aimez le concept de la réalité virtuelle, mais vous n’êtes pas certain comment l’utiliser dans votre industrie ? Laissez-nous le soin de vous proposez des idées ou développer un concept personnalisé.

Mixed race group of students using virtual reality goggles