360 Video Creation Montreal

360° Experience

360° Advertising

360° Streaming

Why Use 360° Videos ?

A Technological Innovation

360° videos and virtual reality are becoming more and more accessible. They are changing the way for Internet users to watch video content. The users can watch 360° content directly on their smartphone, their tablet, their computer or even while using their virtual reality headset. 

It’s not only a fun technology. 360° video content brings in a new way of educating, exploring and selling. This new content offers superior engagement from users compared to traditional media.

Marketing campaigns

360° videos will give you a competitive edge over your competitors in your next advertising campaign, whether you use the video on your website or on social media platforms. 360° videos are memorable, appealing and will without a doubt be able to reach your target audience. Let us create some immersive content for your business and next web marketing campaign.

Currently unavailable on Safari browser

Video 360 sur téléphone intelligent
Ordinateur pour visionner du contenu en 360 degrés
Faites glisser la vidéo 360 avec votre doigt
Lunettes virtuelles pour vidéo 360

360° Experience – Relive an Event

Whether it’s a graduation, a wedding, a family reunion, etc, make sure to capture the important events of your life in full 360 degrees to never forget them. Every time you watch will bring you back to the original moment as if you were really there. By using 360° technology, you will never miss an important moment again.

How Does it Work?

It is possible to watch 360° content in a lot of different ways. 360° videos are very accessible as you can watch them on your smartphone, your tablet, your computer and even with a virtual reality headset. As of now, the technology is widely used on YouTube and on Facebook.

Contact Us

You have questions or need more information? Simply fill in the form provided below and click on submit. We will follow up on your request as soon as possible.

About Us

Located in Montreal, we specialize in the creation of immersive content. We capture and produce all kinds of 360° ideas. Our team of experts has a solid background in the Web marketing industry. We have the resources to help you all along the way, from the creation of immersive content, to the development of the web marketing strategy, to the analysis of the results and the ROI.

Contact Information

Phone:
1-888-900-4011

Email:
info@immersion360.video

Facebook: 
https://www.facebook.com/immersion360/

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

NOUS JOINDRE

Envoyez-nous un courriel et nous vous contacterons dès que possible!

Sending

©2017 Immersion 360

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Vidéo 360 Montréal

Expérience 360

Publicité 360

Stream 360

Pourquoi une vidéo 360° ?

Une innovation technologique

L’accessibilité des vidéos 360° et de la réalité virtuelle change la façon pour les internautes de visionner du contenu vidéo. Les utilisateurs peuvent visionner le contenu directement de leur téléphone intelligent, de leur tablette, de leur ordinateur ou encore de leur lunette de réalité virtuelle.

Ce n’est pas seulement une technologie amusante, mais bien une nouvelle façon d’éduquer, d’explorer et de vendre. Les vidéos 360° offrent un engagement supérieur aux médias traditionnels.

Campagnes marketing

Les vidéos 360° vous démarqueront assurément de la compétition dans les campagnes publicitaires, que ce soit sur votre site Internet ou sur les médias sociaux. Les vidéos 360° sont mémorables, attrayantes et sauront assurément atteindre votre public cible. Devancez la prochaine tendance et laissez-nous créer du contenu immersif pour votre prochaine campagne marketing.

Actuellement incompatible avec le navigateur Safari

Video 360 sur téléphone intelligent
Ordinateur pour visionner du contenu en 360 degrés
Faites glisser la vidéo 360 avec votre doigt
Lunettes virtuelles pour vidéo 360

Expérience 360 – Revivre un événement

Que ce soit une graduation, un mariage, une réunion de famille ou autre, captez les événements importants de votre vie en 360 degrés afin de ne jamais les oublier. Chaque visionnement aura pour effet de vous transporter sur les lieux de l’événement comme si vous y étiez. En utilisant la technologie 360 degrés, vous ne manquerez jamais rien de l’action.

Comment ça fonctionne?

Il est possible de visionner des vidéos 360° de plusieurs façons. Très accessibles, les vidéos 360° peuvent être consultées sur un téléphone intelligent, une tablette, un ordinateur ou avec des lunettes de réalité virtuelle. Actuellement, la technologie est également accessible via YouTube ainsi que sur Facebook.

Nous joindre

Vous avez des questions, vous avez besoins de plus d’information ? Vous avez des commentaires, des suggestions à nous transmettre, écrivez-vous. Nous donnerons suite à votre demande dans le plus brefs délais.

À propos de nous

Situés à Montréal, nous nous spécialisons dans le création de contenu immersif. Nous captons, produisons et réalisons toutes sortes de concepts en 360 degrés. Travaillant dans le Web depuis plusieurs années, nous avons les ressources nécessaires afin de vous accompagner de la création du contenu immersif, au développement de la stratégie marketing jusqu’à l’analyse des données et du retour sur l’investissement.

Nos coordonnées

Téléphone:
1-888-900-4011

Courriel:
info@immersion360.video

Facebook: 
https://www.facebook.com/immersion360/

Votre nom (requis)

Votre courriel (requis)

Votre Téléphone (requis)

Sujet

Votre message

NOUS JOINDRE

Envoyez-nous un courriel et nous vous contacterons dès que possible!

Envoi en cours...

©2017 Immersion 360

Se connecter

Oubli de mot de passe ?